Please login to continue
Forgot your password?
Recover it here.
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!

You are now logged into your account.

Sign Up for Free

Choose Password
Confirm Password

Never logged in before? Initiate Account
Sign Up for an Account



Choose Password

Retype Password


Board Members

Jean Ohlerking-Flower
“All I want is to be like Jesus.”

- Jean Ohlerking-Flower (Vice President, 1992-Present)
Dan Ohlerking
“My dad, Dave Ohlerking, told me this once: ‘There’s something sacred about saving a life.’ What Children’s Cup does goes even further than that – it gives Hope to those lives it helps save. That’s why I believe part of the joy of Heaven will be meeting those children and families who found Hope through what we did together to reach them.”

- Dan Ohlerking (Voting Member 2010-Present)
Dino Rizzo
“Dave Ohlerking was one of the great influences in my life that has fueled my passion for outreach and serving the poor and hurting. Children’s Cup was born out of that heart, with a dream to give Hope in seemingly hopeless places. It’s an honor to be part of carrying that dream forward.”

- Dino Rizzo (Voting Member, 2011-Present)
Rusty Nelson

- Rusty Nelson (Voting Member, 2014-Present)
Joe Martin
- Joe Martin (Voting Member, 2011-Present)
Paul Andrew

- Paul Andrew (Voting Member, 2019-Present)